Learning to Obey: Twelve Stern College Doms

Twelve stern college Doms in one spicy collection.
Featuring twelve full-length romance novels: January Ice, February Hearts, March Growth, April Showers, May Flowers, June Sun, July Travel, August Heat, September Fall, October Ghosts, November Weddings, December Joy.

January Ice – His dominance is what calms her.

February Hearts – Will Faith’s new Daddy Dom be forced to leave her?

March Growth – She needs a Dom to teach her not to feel shameful for her impure thoughts.

April Showers – Ava’s used to getting whomever she wants, whenever she wants…

May Flowers – Mia has serious doubts about starting another BDSM relationship.

June Sun – He wants to be her Daddy Dom…

July Travel – She’s fighting his punishment…

August Heat – Angie’s natural dominance has always served her well in both her job as a cop and her personal life as a Domme, but lately, she’s been feeling unsatisfied.

September Fall – Sadie has decided that life is too short to have a relationship where her needs aren’t being met.

October Ghosts – Olivia has specific needs that most men can’t meet, and she has problems with trust.

November Fall – Natalia’s routine life turns upside-down when her younger sister, Camila, moves in with her to attend college.

December Joy – When she meets the handsome dog owner, Mark, her inner submissive swoons, and she’s excited to spend winter break with him and his dog, Billy.

Publishers Note: This collection contains elements of power exchange.

Buy on Amazon


Additional information

eBook ISBN

Book Length

Book Series




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Learning to Obey: Twelve Stern College Doms”