Trent Evans The Fall of  Lady Westwood: The Chronicles of Muurland, Book One
Read Sample Chapter


Decades of prosperity have left the realms of man happy, healthy ... and complacent. Bounty, fertility, and a bright future lay ahead for all, or so it would seem. For during these happy times, the enemies of men have planned, and gathered ― and waited. All across the land, hubris, arrogance, and decadence have left the world of man vulnerable, weak, ripe for the taking. 

For decades the nocturne have bided their time, bolstered their numbers, and sown the seeds of man's downfall. Now the time has come to crush the armies of men, for wiping human civilization from the earth ― and for the rise of the vampires. 

Caught in a terrifying series of events, a humble landowning family, torn asunder by the whims of a jaded, cruel noblewoman, seeks to be reunited. Young Owen, deprived of his Sophie, finds himself thrust into a mission his youth has left him ill-suited to carry out. And Sophie's father, vowing to do anything to retrieve his daughter, prepares to sell his soul for her freedom. 

Evil has come to the realms of men ― and only the power of love has the chance to save it.

Publisher's Warning: Intended for mature readers. 18 and over only! 

This novel features the following themes: explicit BDSM sexuality, including MF, MFM, FF, pony play, vampirism, and graphic violence.

Trent Evans

The Fall of Lady Westwood: The Chronicles of Muurland, Book One

Published by: Shadow Moon Press

Copyright © 2012 by Trent Evans All rights reserved.
Be the first to write a review

Number of Chapters: Thirteen - Word Count: 40595


Mi9 Retail